480-367-8000

                                                                                                                

Mimi Medinger - Senior Care Advocate                                mimi@azess.net


Jacki Ruiz - Senior Care Advocate                                      jacki@azess.net

 Randy Medinger - Certified Senior Advisor                                          randy@azess.net


 Candice Dutton, MSW, LMSW -Senior Care Advocate           candice@azess.net

 Jim Testa - Senior Care Advocate                                           jim@azess.net

 Janelle Smith, RN, BSN - Senior Care Advocate                              janelle@azess.net


Christine Piska- Senior Care Advocate 

christine@azess.net


Jean Rapoll, RN - Senior Care Advocate

jean@azess.net 


Douglas Rapoll - Senior Care Advocate     

douglas@azess.net


Lee Ann Fellows, RN, CM - Senior Care Advocate     

leeann@azess.net


Mercedes Beals  -  Gerontology Certified/Senior Care Advocate     

mercedes@azess.net


Dana Tate  - Senior Care Advocate     

dana@azess.net


                                       Serving Phoenix Metro Area 
 Scottsdale, Sun City, Glendale, Surprise, Peoria, Sun Lakes, Mesa, Chandler, Gilbert, Queen Creek, Phoenix, Ahwatukee, Cave Creek, Carefree & Goodyear 

 

Help is available 24 hours a day. Contact us here: info@azess.net or call for immediate service.
      ELITE SENIOR SERVICES 
  3235 S. Purple Sage Dr. 
Chandler, AZ 85248 
Call Mimi at 480-367-8000