Mimi Medinger - Senior Care Advocate mimi@azess.net 

480-367-8000                                                   


Jacki Ruiz, CPRS
Certified Placement & Referral Specialist
jacki@azess.net  
623-205-6799                                                    
                    


Candice Dutton, MSW, LMSW 
candice@azess.net
480-282-3355

Randy Medinger, CSA, CPRS 

Certified Placement Referral Specialist
randy@azess.net
480-335-2770


Janelle Smith, RN, BSN

janelle@azess.net
480-234-6588
Christine Piska - Senior Care Advocate
christine@azess.net
602-326-0199
 
Dana Tate - Senior Care Advocate
dana@azess.net
602-376-0023
Jean Rapoll, RN
jean@azess.net
602-791-5759
 
Douglas Rapoll  - Senior Care Advocate
douglas@azess.net
602-741-7899
 
 Serving Phoenix Metro Area 

 Scottsdale, Sun City, Glendale, Surprise, Peoria, Sun Lakes, Mesa, Chandler, Gilbert, Queen Creek, Phoenix, Ahwatukee, Cave Creek, Carefree & Goodyear