Jacki Ruiz, CPRS 

(Certified Placement & Referral Specialist) 

jacki@azess.net  

623-205-6799 

Janelle Smith, RN, BSN

janelle@azess.net

480-234-6588

Christine Piska - Senior Care Advocate

christine@azess.net

602-326-0199

Dana Tate - Senior Care Advocate

dana@azess.net

602-376-0023

Jean Rapoll, RN

jean@azess.net

602-791-5759

Douglas Rapoll  - Senior Care Advocate

douglas@azess.net

602-741-7899

Natalie Byrne  - Senior Care Advocate

natalie@azess.net

602-550-3978

Chris Cunningham, LCSW

chris@azess.net

602-228-0177

Meghan Eaton, Office Manager

meghan@azess.net

623-986-1836

Shandi Hudson  - Senior Care Advocate

shandi@azess.net

916-549-9000

 

Susan Osburn  - Senior Care Advocate

susan@azess.net

425-785-4498

 

Danielle Allen  - Senior Care Advocate

danielle@azess.net

623-693-1265

 
 Serving Phoenix Metro Area 

 Scottsdale, Sun City, Glendale, Surprise, Peoria, Sun Lakes, Mesa, Chandler, Gilbert, Queen Creek, Phoenix, Ahwatukee, Cave Creek, Carefree & Goodyear